20171015- Trilogy

I have been busy today making more marketing material today. This image is a variation on the current bookmark I am using. It shows the covers for all 3 books in the Trilogy “And Hell Followed After.” Book 1 Sub-title: “The Witch Hunters of Otnasnom” and Book 2 Sub-title: “Where He Goes, The Light Will Follow.” Are available now on iBooks, Kindle and Kobo.

Book 3 Sub-title: “The Road to Armageddon.” Will be available to Pre-Order mid July 2018. More books in the Legend of Zanta Klaus series will be coming.

#darkfantasy   #writingFantasy   #swordandsorcery #epicfantasy

#books    #Kindle   #iBooks   #Kobo


Front bookmark 123-600.jpg

20171012 –

All excited, my next book is out. “And Hell Followed After” Sub-title: “Where He Goes, The Light Will Follow”.  The second in the series – “The Legend of Zanta Klaus” is now available to download on iBooks, Kobo and Amazon Kindle. Book 3 will be available to preorder in the middle of January 2018.

Now, a special message to those of you that have purchased book 1. I am looking for help. If you have finished reading the book, could you please leave a review on whichever online store you purchased it on, be it Amazon, Kobo or iBooks. I know no one likes leaving a review, however, it does help. Many thanks.

PS spoiler alert, you will find out in this book what is the significance of the cross stitch art work on the cover of the books.

#darkfantasy   #writingFantasy   #swordandsorcery

#books    #Kindle   #iBooks   #Kobo

And Hell Followed AfterBK2-Small.jpg